COMPANY DIRECTORY


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Julie A. Caballero

 

Julie is the Client Services Manager for Craig Truman. She assists Craig by scheduling and preparing for appointments, processing and following up on new applications, handling customer service requests...more

Email: jcaballero@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 221


QUARTERLY REPORTS MANAGER - Renata Cerveny

 

Renata came to Liberty Capital Management by way of the Czech Republic! Originally hired as our Office Administrator, Renata soon established policy and procedures for that position, and when an opening in our Quarterly Reports Department became available...more

Email: rcerveny@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 219


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Hirschy H. Clein

 

Hirschy is training to become a Financial Strategist, and maintains the website at Liberty Capital Management....more

Email: hclein@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone (949) 851-2280, Ext. 213


PRINCIPAL - Maurice I. Clein

 

Maurice specializes in creative Financial Strategies and asset optimization with regards to retirement plan services and asset enhancement...more

Email: mclein@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone: (949) 851-2280, Ext. 206


 FINANCIAL ADVISOR - Raoul H. Dubery

 

Raoul is an Investment Advisor representative, specializing in financial planning and strategizing for individuals and corporations. Raoul has chosen Liberty Capital Management as the place in which to build his business and develop himself as a Financial Advisor...more

Email: rdubery@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 230


 FINANCIAL ADVISOR - James B. Hexem  

James is a specialist in the areas of retirement planning, estate planning and business planning. He is dedicated to fostering long term relationships with his clients. To this end, he maintains close ties to his clientele, meeting regularly, monitoring the progress of their financial plans and making improvements and changes when necessary...more

Email: jamesh@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 202


 FINANCIAL ADVISOR - Christopher F. Kelly

 

Chris specializes in working with small business owners. He helps the business owners to develop tax advantaged strategies for retirement savings, business succession issues and employee benefit plans...more

Email: ckelly@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 203


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Marianne Koenig

 

Marianne is a Client Services Manager for Chris F. Kelly Insurance Services. She is responsible for medical, dental and vision insurance for all individual and small group clients. She acts as liaison between clients and insurance carriers handling annual renewals, claim issues and all related services....more

Email: mkoenig@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 228


PRINCIPAL - Ronald S. Latin

 

Ron Latin is a Certified Financial Planner and Founding Principal with Liberty Capital Management Inc.  He is also a Principal with Liberty Wealth Management, LLC, a registered investment advisory firm.  Mr. Latin is a seasoned advisor now in his fourth decade of professional practice...more

Email: rlatin@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 216


PRINCIPAL - John J. Lewis

 

John is an investment advisor with a practice focused on portfolio management and financial life planning for individuals and corporations. He has developed a proprietary method of portfolio management with a foundation built upon stringent criteria for the selection of mutual funds, utilizing Modern Portfolio Theory statistics and a “style-neutral” portfolio allocation. Clients receive comprehensive portfolio reports detailing the performance of every asset within their portfolio. John also uses an Investment Policy Statement, which he develops with each client to define their objectives and expectations for their portfolio...more

Email: jlewis@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 201


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Mariza G. Limbo

 

Mariza is a Client Services Manager associated with Maurice I. Clein’s group at Liberty Capital Management, Inc. Mariza’s professionalism and skills allow her to communicate with all clients and members of our team...more

Email: mlimbo@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone (949) 851-2280, Ext. 223


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Michael Malervy

 

Michael is a Client Services Manager for Michael Tiberg and Kay McCarley. In this role, Michael is responsible for assisting these advisors with day-to-day activities...more

Email: mmalervy@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 226


FINANCIAL ADVISOR - Kay L. McCarley  

 

The association with Liberty Capital Management allows Kay to provide access to a wide range of insurance and security products to her clientele. The varied expertise of the members of the group provides an excellent network for exploring all the options available to best serve her clients’ needs...more

Email: kmccarley@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 209


 CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Tiffany Moser

 

Tiffany is the Client Service Manager to Michael Tiberg.  Although Tiffany is new to the industry  she is looking forward to a long-term career with LCM.  She plans to become an expert in her position, and build strong relationships with her clients, so that they know that we truly have their best interest in mind...more

Email: tmoser@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 227


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Helen H. Nguyen

 

Helen is the executive assistant for Maurice Clein. She is the Client Service Manager for our enterprise and is responsible for andministrating our back office and managing employees on a day to day basis....more

Email: hnguyen@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone (949) 851-2280, Ext. 222


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Bethany A. Pittenger

 

Bethany is the Client Service Manager for John J. Lewis and Thomas E. Raguse. She is responsible for interacting with clients, managing John and Tom’s calendars, developing client presentations, and processing client requests...more

Email: bpittenger@libertycapitalmgt.com
Ext. 224


 FINANCIAL ADVISOR - Gary E. Prentice

 

Gary specialize in providing insurance and investment services to the small business owners in Southern California area. These services include Employee Benefits Plans, Business Continuation Plans ,Pension Plans and Estate Planning. I also work with School District Employees in arranging their 403 B plans...more

Email: gprentice@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 205


PRINCIPAL - Tomas E. Raguse

 

Tom’s specializes in developing financial plans, coordinating major financial transactions, estimating and monitoring long-term financial goals and money management for individuals. Each aspect of the financial planning process is tailored to the unique needs of his clients....more

Email: traguse@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 215


CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER - Andrew J. Roberts

 

Andrew is a Client Services Manager for Ron Latin, specializing in Financial Reporting and Office Administration...more

Email: aroberts@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 214


RECEPTIONIST & CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER - Catherine Sharbaugh

 

Catherine has come out of semi-retirement to assist with front-office duties and provide support to Chris Kelly and Ron Latin at Liberty Capital Management...more

Email: csharbaugh@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 200


PRINCIPAL - Michael W. Tiberg

 

Michael’s area of expertise within Liberty Capital Management is in two main areas: portfolio management and retirement planning. As a Certified Financial Planner ™professional, he does comprehensive financial planning with an emphasis on retirement planning. Each customized financial plan evaluates the client’s current position and provides the steps that need to be taken in order to achieve financial independence...more

Email: mtiberg@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 208


PRINCIPAL - Craig M. Truman

 

Craig’s area of expertise focuses on two complimentary areas. The first of these is portfolio management. Craig assists those who are preparing for retirement as well as those who have retired. He prepares customized portfolio designs using the principles of Modern Portfolio Theory for asset allocation and provides individual asset selection tailored to each client`s unique set of circumstances...more

Email: ctruman@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 212


Data Entry Specialist & Client Services Manager - Dustin S. Truman

 

Dustin works as a data entry specialist and client service assistant for Chris Kelly and Craig Truman. Dustin has become a specialist with the powerful financial panning software, E-Money...more

Email: dtruman@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone Ext: 225


CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER - Cynthia J. Wright

 

Cindy provides support in all areas of the securities business as well as the financial planning process. She assists Maurice Clein with the implementation of corporate retirement and benefit plans. Cindy provides clients expertise in the Life (group & individual), Disability and Long Term Care arenas. She is dedicated to providing quality service thereby enabling clients to attain their lifelong goals...more

Email: cwright@libertycapitalmgt.com
Phone (949) 851-2280, Ext. 218